To Book the Tours, You can View More Details

Everest Itinerary

Everest Itinerary


Everest Trek

Day 1: Arrival in Kathmandu

  • Arrive in Kathmandu, Nepal.
  • Transfer to hotel.
  • Briefing about the trek.
  • Explore Kathmandu.

Day 2: Kathmandu to Lukla, Flight, and Trek to Phakding

  • Fly to Lukla.
  • Trek to Phakding.
  • Overnight stay in Phakding.

Day 3: Phakding to Namche Bazaar

  • Trek to Namche Bazaar.
  • Acclimatization day.
  • Explore Namche Bazaar.

Day 4: Namche Bazaar to Tengboche

  • Trek to Tengboche.
  • Visit Tengboche Monastery.
  • Enjoy panoramic views.

Day 5: Tengboche to Dingboche

  • Trek to Dingboche.
  • Acclimatization day.
  • Explore Dingboche.

Day 6: Dingboche to Lobuche

  • Trek to Lobuche.
  • Enjoy the mountain scenery.

Day 7: Lobuche to Gorak Shep, and Everest Base Camp Excursion

  • Trek to Gorak Shep.
  • Hike to Everest Base Camp.

Day 8: Gorak Shep to Kala Patthar and Pheriche

  • Early morning hike to Kala Patthar for sunrise.
  • Descend to Pheriche.
  • Enjoy the views.

Day 9: Pheriche to Namche Bazaar

  • Trek back to Namche Bazaar.

Day 10: Namche Bazaar to Lukla

  • Trek back to Lukla.
  • Reflect on the trek.
  • Farewell dinner.

Day 11: Lukla to Kathmandu

  • Fly back to Kathmandu.
  • Rest and relax in Kathmandu.

Everest Base Camp Trekking

Day 12: Departure

  • Depart from Kathmandu.

This is a general itinerary, and actual days and activities may vary depending on factors like acclimatization, weather conditions, and the trekking agency you choose. It’s essential to be flexible and prepared for changes during the trek. Make sure to check the latest trekking regulations and guidelines for the Everest region.

Book Now Everest Base Camp Trek | 16 Days 

Share This Article

You may also like...

Recent Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.